Items from 13 October 2017 to 13 October 2018

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Tue 17/10/17 12:30 14:30 TT Get-Together
Fri 20/10/17 20:00 22:30 Quiz Night
Wed 01/11/17 20:00 22:30 PAMS PM and AGM
Wed 06/12/17 20:00 22:30 PAMS PM
Sun 10/12/17 13:00 15:30 Christmas Meal
Fri 12/01/18 20:00 22:30 Quiz Night
Tue 16/01/18 12:30 14:30 TT Get-Together
Wed 07/02/18 20:00 22:30 PAMS PM
Tue 20/02/18 12:30 14:30 TT Get-Together
Tue 20/03/18 12:30 14:30 TT Get-Together
Wed 04/04/18 20:00 22:30 PAMS PM
Tue 17/04/18 12:30 14:30 TT Get-Together
Thu 19/04/18 09:30 17:00 Trip to the Horniman Museum.
Wed 02/05/18 20:00 22:30 PAMS PM
Tue 15/05/18 12:30 14:30 TT Get-Together
Thu 24/05/18 09:30 16:00 Trip to Isabella Plantation
Wed 06/06/18 20:00 22:30 PAMS PM
Tue 19/06/18 12:30 14:30 TT Get-Together
Wed 04/07/18 20:00 22:30 PAMS PM
Tue 17/07/18 12:30 14:30 TT Get-Together
Thu 19/07/18 09:30 17:00 Trip to Worthing
Wed 01/08/18 20:00 22:30 PAMS PM
Tue 21/08/18 12:30 14:30 TT Get-Together
Wed 05/09/18 20:00 22:30 PAMS PM
Thu 06/09/18 09:30 16:30 Visit to Rural Life Centre, Tilford, Farnham
Tue 18/09/18 12:30 14:30 TT Get-Together
Wed 03/10/18 20:00 22:30 PAMS PM
Sun 07/10/18 -- -- Jurassic Golf