Items from 19 December 2018 to 19 December 2019

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Tue 15/01/19 12:30 14:00 TT Get-Together
Wed 06/02/19 20:00 22:30 PAMS PM
Tue 19/02/19 12:30 14:00 TT Get-Together
Wed 06/03/19 20:00 22:30 PAMS PM
Tue 19/03/19 12:30 14:00 TT Get-Together
Wed 03/04/19 20:00 22:30 PAMS PM
Fri 05/04/19 20:00 22:30 Quiz Night
Tue 16/04/19 12:30 14:00 TT Get-Together
Wed 01/05/19 20:00 22:30 PAMS PM
Tue 21/05/19 12:30 14:00 TT Get-Together
Wed 05/06/19 20:00 22:30 PAMS PM
Tue 18/06/19 12:30 14:00 TT Get-Together
Wed 03/07/19 20:00 22:30 PAMS PM
Tue 16/07/19 12:30 14:00 TT Get-Together
Wed 07/08/19 20:00 22:30 PAMS PM
Tue 20/08/19 12:30 14:00 TT Get-Together
Wed 04/09/19 20:00 22:30 PAMS PM
Tue 17/09/19 12:30 14:00 TT Get-Together
Wed 02/10/19 20:00 22:30 PAMS PM
Tue 15/10/19 12:30 14:00 TT Get-Together
Wed 06/11/19 20:00 22:30 PAMS PM
Tue 19/11/19 12:30 14:00 TT Get-Together
Wed 04/12/19 20:00 22:30 PAMS PM